Halloween Spoktacular: Day Sixteen

Posted on

The film yesterday (16/10) was supposed to be The Vanishing (1988). I tried watching it when I got home from work at around 11:30pm because I had no time during the day to do it, but I was too tired, and decided to give up and go to sleep at around 00:44. From the hour I kind of watched, it didn’t look like a particularly scary film, but honestly I didn’t follow the plot very well as I was very very tired. Oh, well. Fifteen more days to go.

P.S. I did get to watch three other films yesterday, The Queen of Katwe, Moolaadé, and Theo and Hugo, all of which I heartily recommend even though none of them are horror films.

Leave a Reply

