Halloween Spooktacular: 31 Days of Horror

Posted on

Hello!

I’ve been really busy IRL lately so I haven’t been keeping up with this blog as much as I’d like. HOWEVER it’s October, and October means Halloween! My 31-day horror film marathon will continue as usual (even if I have to give up some sleep and sanity in the sake of pursuing Horror Film Mastery, aka the Ultimate goal) and like last year, I’ll be posting my findings here on this blog. Stay tuned! Every day a new post and a new film. This year I’ve only chosen films I hadn’t seen before, from a variety of horror sub-genres.

Feel free to join me with your own 31-day marathon, or to keep with my own. Horror is for friends, after all.

Here’s my list this month:

  1. Slither
  2. Maniac
  3. All Cheerleaders Die
  4. Angel Heart
  5. The Green Inferno
  6. Jeepers Creepers
  7. Galaxy of Terror
  8. The Silenced
  9. Candyman
  10. Halloween III
  11. Dead and Buried
  12. Peeping Tom
  13. Martyrs
  14. The Howling
  15. The Children
  16. The Vanishing
  17. Julia’s Eyes
  18. The Witch
  19. Cube
  20. Thirst
  21. Audition
  22. The Haunting
  23. Exorcist III
  24. Invasion of the Bodysnatchers
  25. Lizard in a Woman’s Skin
  26. In the Mouth of Madness
  27. Prince of Darkness
  28. Vampires
  29. The Devil’s Backbone
  30. Dagon
  31. Trick r Treat

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

